Dancing Honeymoon

Dancing Honeymoon
Mark Morris
Transcribed and arranged by Ethan Iverson (1998), from historical recordings of Gertrude Lawrence and Jack Buchanan: "Limehouse Blues"; "You Were Meant for Me"; "Do Do Do"; "Someone to Watch Over Me"; "A Cup of Coffee, A Sandwich, and You"; "Wild Thyme"; "Experiment"; "Dancing Honeymoon"; "And Her Mother Came Too"; "Fancy Our Meeting"; "Who", "Two Little Bluebirds"; "Goodnight, Vienna"; "It's Not You"; "There's Always Tomorrow"
Ethan Iverson
Michael Chybowski
Elizabeth Kurtzman
soprano, piano, violin, percussion
18 minutes